Tourism Youth Congress 2019 Winners

Congratulations are in order for these three brilliant ladies. They are the recent winners of The Bank of Nevis Limited Tourism Youth Congress held May 21st, 2019.

Brianne Chapman 1st (Charlestown Secondary), Donella Thompson 2nd place (Charlestown Secondary), Sharinque Reid 3rd (Nevis International Secondary School). We would also like to say job well done from Charlene Myers, Ebony Liburd and Alesha Kelly for their stellar participation.

The Bank of Nevis Limited, “Improving the Quality of Life”. @ Charlestown, Saint Kitts and Nevis